01.01.03
#235 - Fucking Chris

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Chris is annoying the fuck out of me. Somehow he got my ip address. I have no idea what that even means or what he could do with it now that he has it, but I guess I should be scared. But frankly, all I am is annoyed at him. I hope he rots in eternity. I am freed to allowed myself to cuss all I want at Chris, because he's not NEC. heh heh. So Chris, I hope you go to to hell, and the only person I want happiness for that's named Chris is NEC. Otherwise, go away.

I don't know why people are so mean. Sometimes I wonder if I'm one of the very little people that are still left. Hmm... I'm just annoyed I guess. Dymn though, it's just not fair. Don't you just hate life sometimes? I do.

Oh yeah, I've decided that if I don't finish my English homework, I wont really care, what's 20 points or so going to do to my grade? I have a 93% in that class So whatever... Well, whatever... this stupid shit is gay...

Oh yeah, I figured out that I need internet explorer reinstalled on my computer for it to work. I'm thinking about just getting Netscape instead cause I think that'll be easier. So maybe I'll go out and buy it tomorrow... as long as it doesn't cost too much, otherwise.. I don't know then.

]]2003, here i am]]


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony