01.02.03
#236 - I got a cell phone

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I finally found out the password to my sn: sakurazartist and korn4nin. needless to say, I'm such a dumbass! Argk, I can't believe I forgot about it. I'm thinking about creating another one that nobody knows about, so I can go on it if I'm trying to avoid certain people that I wont mention.

My mom is bugging to get my computer fixed. I found out that it's not the internet explorer, I have network problems and to be honest I have no idea how to fix it, at all! :( I don't know what I'm going to do! Maybe someone is willing to help me? I'll pay... just not sure how much... err.. anyway, I don't know what to do about that.

I was planning to save this day for homework, but I didn't do that. I woke up around 9:30 and we went to Best Buy, World Of Games, and then we were going to Toys R Us, but we went to Target instead. My brother got his Game Cube and we got Super Smash Brothers Melee. I liked it cause I played it at school the last day of school before christmas break during 6th period, which I ditched. Heh. Well, my brother seems to like it alot too, so that's cool.

I got a cell phone! YEEEEEEEEEES! hAhA. I would tell you the number, but since this is a public diary, I don't want unwanted ppl to have my number so they can prank call me (*ahem*chris*ahem*cough* (nasty cough)) or whatever, so if you want it, you're going to have to IM me and ask for it. lol.

Guess that's it. Isn't the date interesting today? 01.02.03. heh... well, I better get a start on that homework. Hmm... I gotta clean my room too. Argk..!! There are 4 things on my mind right now: homework, cleaning my room, getting my internet to work and that big project for english in feb. argk! I really don't want to do that project during break... I might not do so well... argk, i don't even know what i'm going to do it on... well, i'll keep thinking, meanwhile, I better get started on today's homework.. and if anyone can solve my internet problem.. like i said, i'll pay ya... don't know how much. IM me about it. l8ter ppl. bye prue. oh, btw, I change layout when school starts...

]]2003, here i am]]


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony