01.04.03
#239 - Trent Layout

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

This is my new TRENT REZNOR layout! :) It's gonna be here for awhile, so welcome it! lol. And if you're not gonna, whatever :P I still love you, Trent!

It's really late though, and I got to work tomorrow, so I'd best be off.

I tried calling the DSL company again, it took me hours just to reach them (dymn other costomers) then they gave me the number to D-Link, but I've been wait for over an hour, so I gave up. I'll call them later.

I got my brother another control stick and a memory card for the Game Cube, just cause i'm rich (not really) and felt like it. Cost about 43 dollars. I got change ^^ ... anyway, that's all I'm in badly need of sleep. See ya Prue. Give me a call on my tagboard, it's back up :)

fuck me, trent


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony