01.04.03
#240 - Lousy kiss

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Today was alright I guess. I worked and it was kinda boring, but whatever. Who works for fun? Well, most people don't. Anyway...

Today my mom brought up Chris and I told her about how Chris was kicking me off on my screenname and then she said, I'll bet he still wants something going on between you and him. And I was like, huh?! Well, she has her reasoning I guess, but I don't buy it. I mean he's with Alyssa. I told my mom that Chris has a new girlfriend now (and one who liked him for 3 years) and then she goes, "are you feeling bad?" And I said, "no." And she didn't seem to believe me. Heh. I wonder if she knows that I loved him. Hmm... Well, she still didn't buy it and thinks that Chris is trying to get back with me at the back of his head. I don't buy it, but if that's true, argk, I'm telling him no and go away.

While on the subject of Chris, I had a dream about him. First one in about 2 months I think. It was weird. A lot of people were there and it didn't make any sense. I was talking to him and I forgot what we talked about, but then he goes on giving me signs that he wants me to kiss him. So I do (and the kiss was very lousy too... lol, yeah I know it was a dream, but man... that kiss was lousy...) and then after I'm done he goes, "I can't believe you actually did that! WHY'D YOU DO THAT FOR?" And then I said, "Cause you wanted me to." Then he goes, "Aww man!" (obviously thinking about Alyssa) It was kind of funny, but man, that was some lousy kiss!

Still trying to reach D-Link... taking forever...

I drove to Long Beach today to pick my brother from Auntie June's house. (No, she's not my aunt nor related to me, nor is she related to my brother's friend, everyone just calls her Auntie June) He was playing Super Smash Brothers Melee with him the whole afternoon. Auntie June is so old... I'd say at least 70 or 80. Isn't age a funny thing? When you're 70 or 80 it seems like there's no difference, yet when you're 10 and 20 there's a big differnce... Hmm...

Did I tell you I finished my homework? Well, not really, I still have to read.

I think I'll sleep early today. Play some SSBM (super smash bro...) and then go stright to bed. Maybe I can go to the mall tomorrow 'cause I didn't make it today. Oh yeah, I'm a little disappointed cause my mom says there's no need for me to buy another sweater but she did say that I should/could go ahead and buy new jeans and shirts and stuff. Heh, I wouldn't have expected that, she's usually the one saying, "don't go out and buy useless stuff" (somewhere along the lines of that) and so I usually don't buy clothing. Though last time when I went to the mall, there was nothing I liked. They raised the price too! WHAT BS! And it's the new year and stuff. It should be cheap, cheap, cheap. Well, whatever, maybe I'll go to the mall tomorrow. I'm off ter play SSBM. bye guys.

fuck me, trent


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony