01.06.03
#242 - It hit me

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Er... the first day back and I got homework, homework, homework, and more homework! BLECH! Well today it finally hit me, I was practicing the piano for the first time I realized that it's very close to the middle of the year. That went by so fucking fast! Just yesterday felt like summer. I know that after this first half the year, it'll get better, that's how it is for me. But dymn, that was fucking fast.

Well, on to algebra... :P I did the homework and it wasn't that bad I guess, I understood it and I got through most of the problems. I'm usually not good with the type of problems I got for homework, but for some reason, with some thinking-out-of-the-box-thinking, I was able to finish the math homework in less than 30-45 minutes. Well, besides algebra, I'm really worried about my English class. I have to read about 200 pages by the end of next week at least. THEN I have to do a project and present it to the class during finals. Finals are last week of Janurary. :(

Finals suck

Hmm... I played SSBM for most of the day. Oh yeah, I found out that you can't uninstall internet explorer if you have ME, so I called D-Link again, this time some other guy detected some other problem, I'm not sure what to believe anymore! But it seems like that guy was right... but that's to hoping. Well, my mom called the guy I got the computer from (a friend) and he's going to make a copy of the ME CD for us, cause we need the CD to fix the problem to go online it seems. Grr... well, who cares as long as it's fixed. I miss my old computer! :(

Umm... today was boring. I woke up this morning and I was wondering why I wanted to go back to school even just a little bit. As soon as I opened my eyes I was like... "AW FUCK. I don't want to go to school. I wanna go back to sleep." Sorry, I guess here I am complaining about stupid crap when the world is going hungry or people can't see or 14 year olds getting pregnant or 5 years that are orphans... I guess my problems just don't seem as much of a big deal as I make it to be. Whatever... I'll complain anyway. Well, gotta take shower then I'm hitting the sac. I'm so fucking tired and I didn't even sleep late. Well, I slept at 12, cause I was watching X-files last night, but it sucked! It was not worth watching! IT WAS BS!! Oh yeah, my chem grade lowered another 2 points or so. Oh well. I still have an A. Well, I have a 93% in English, which is my highest grade, and thank god it's for English, I wont have to work so hard... do a crappy final... errhh, that wont be good... well, bye now.

fuck me, trent


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony