01.07.03
#243 - :( The Fragile CD has been scratched!

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO! NANCY RUINED MY THE FRAGILE CD by Nine inch nails. my poor baby :( Sorry, you probably think i'm werid, but when i got that cd i though, "i'm going to see to it that this cd doesn't get ruined" basically meaning, i'm going to try my best not to get any scratches on it... Now, The Fragile album has 2 CDs. I usually listen to Left over Right. Just cause the Left has more songs I like. A few months later when I took it to listen during one of the band competition, Chris snagged the CD out of my hands and when I got it back I noticed 3 scratches. ARG!!! Now that pissed me off, but at least it wasn't 1 scratch, that'd pissed me off even more. I was still determined not to get any more scratches on it. So for awhile I didn't listen to that CD so much and my Right CD, I listened to only about 5 times, less than 10, I think. So Nancy wanted to burn a copy so she asked for it on Friday (I think) and then I let her borrow it and told her not to scratch it cause it was in good condition (though there were already 3 scratches :( wahhhhhhhhh!) So I got it back today... and OMG, THE HORROR!!! There were now about 10 scratches on the Left CD, and the Right... OMG IT WAS THE MOST HORRIBLE SIGHT OF ANY CD I'VE EVER SEEN! (except those that are broken in half of course) Besides that there were about 10-15 scratches, there was this funny sticky junk over 2/3 of the CD that i couldn't get off on there. It stuck to the CD. WHAT THE FUCK IS THAT? I haven't gotten a chance to clean it, but I'm not worried about that, I'm just fucking annoyed that it has scratches. BOTH OF THEM! Nancy should be happy I have no time to get angry over it. I'm too busy worrying about my finals for English.

When I get my Michelle Branch CD (I don't know when yet) nobody touches it. Of course, it's not as good as the nine inch nails one, cause that's like a fucking antique to me, but what can you do? No one is ever touching my CDs ever again... NO ONE... unless I'm there...

Hmm... I found out that Tim was doing the same book I was doing it on for english so we're gonna do it together. I think this should be easier and less pressuer on me, the only thing is, that I'm afraid I wont meet the expectations Tim expects me to meet, because he's fucking smart and tries really hard at everything he does, so I don't want to crap it up with my B. (yes, Tim would whine at a B) Well, I'll just try my best. On the topic of Tim, today he said, "Ms Royer's so mean, she wont give us homework." Long story... maybe I'll explain tomorrow...

I'm not so worried about algebra now. I'm doing really well this chapter. I shouldn't say that, but I am doing better, yay! :) Hmm... that's about all I guess. I need to sleep.

fuck me, trent


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony