01.11.03
#246 - Lilo & Stitch

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I come forward from school or work, always looking forward to writing to you. I don't know why,

Today I worked, eh, it was alright. Tim called... oops! I told his dad last night that he can't come over cause I wont be home, but apparantely, the dad didn't tell Tim. Oh well. We're working on it Monday after school. Hmm... not much else to say. Did I tell you that I got a Nine Inch Nails CD awhile back? "Things Falling Apart."

Oh if you're bored you should go check this out. Optical Illusions. ^^ Um... Oh yeah, my friend Crystal got a diaryland too! I just love influencing all these people to get diaryland. What's that now, 7th person? some of them were indirectly of course. Like, Chris got a diaryland cause of me, but Gus got one cause of Chris not me, so that's indirect. Well, half of those people either stopped writing or locked their diaries. What a shame... Que lastima. Oh well, I think that's all, so go check out her diary. Bye guys.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony