01.13.03
#248 - Living the life of stressful old me

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I'm so stressed. Well, I got two more pojects assigned basically. But here's what I know so far...

1- finish english project with Tim by Thursday so I can present on Friday.

2- think of an idea for chem project and finish by Thursday to turn in Friday.

3- fix up the computer otherwise return some stuff by Friday

4- French orals, writing, project, etc. dates? I have no idea.

So basically, this whole week will be a living hell and I have on idea how I'm ever going to finish my chem thing cause I don't even have an idea yet. All the good ones are taken and if you do one that's not original you get marked down for it. -_- the hectic and stressful life of old me. Don't you love it? Tomorrow I have piano lessons so I don't even get to work on the project with Tim after school. Wednesday, my mom is bringing a friend over to see what's wrong with the computer and if we can fix it... so basically, I have Thursday left. So that means I may have to do the chem project by Wednesday, but to be able to think of an idea! ARG, the headache!

I can't wait for this month to be over. This is by far the most hectic weeks for finals. Oh, did I mention, I have a test tomorrow for history. I forget what it's about... dammit. Someone shoot me! Or better yet...

fuck me, trent

sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony