01.14.03
#249 - A few things decided

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

o0o, look at that pretty face on the imood. The color goes with my layout! lol. Well, my bro is playing the piano right now, but I'll have to in a few because my piano teacher is here. Well, I won't be able to go online later because I'll be working on my english project. I had some algebra homework I haven't finished but I decided to do that tomorrow. or the day after that... whenever I get a chance, that's not important to me right now really. Well, I've got my chemistry project decided and it's all thanks to David! Yippie! For once he was very helpful! :) Well, as for the computer, we're keeping that stupid D-Link thingy, and my mom wants me to get another computer. I guess we're going to sell the one I have now and buy another computer. Heh... heh... Well, I'm going to take out all of my files and put it in a floppy disk or something, I'll probably have a list of all the songs I like and crap and redownload all of it later on. It'll be cool... Hmm... I think that's all. Oh yeah, I feel bad cause I haven't had a chance to respond to Jeff's letter yet. It's been about 3 weeks :( Maybe I'll do that now, bye. Oh, sorry such a short entry, it's not really like me to have short entries is it?

fuck me, trent


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony