01.15.03
#251 - Chris = ick, Gus = eh

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Yes! Heh heh... I finished my chemistry project! I'm so good, uh huh... uh huh... lol. Okay, I sounded dumb. Oh well. So basically, I finished my English project, I finished my chemistry project... so now all I have to worry about is French finals (orals and crap). "Je n'ai pas parler francaise bien. Repate sil vous plait!" I'm so dumb. I don't think that sentence was even right. Erck, whatever. Hmm... English project, now all I have to do is fill out that one piece of paper and do the presentation with Tim and I'm done. Muwahahahaha!! *Ahem*

I signed up to be a reviewer for 2 places today. You know who you are. I don't know if it'll work out, but oh well. I'm still thinking about doing the site with templates. That's what I do best - make templates. I'm just a little HTML obsessed I guess. You know, this side panel ---> is really beginning to bug me because I see it with a 1024 window instead of 600, so I see this big empty space... maybe I should widened the panel... cause that's why it's bugging me, but I really want it to be a 800 by 600 window... grrr... how annoying! Why did Micrsoft invent so many window views? Blech...

Nothing interesting has been happening and my entries have been so boring so far.

Oh, I know... let's go back to my favorite topic (...not) GUYS! Argg... I just found out a new fact about me. I get annoyed if people I am friends with talk to Chris. I think it's just that cause he's my ex. See, Alyssa, the current girlfriend, I don't care about. Alyssa and I aren't friends, I don't care if they're together. However if it was someone else, that I'd rather not name, I'd be ... I don't know, I'd be annoyed and having a hard time taking it in. I don't know why I'm like that, but I am. It sucks. :( Besides that, it's okay. Sometimes I wish Chris didn't exist anymore.

This reminds me of the talk my mom and I were having today. I had to go to the 99 cent store to buy a notebook and she brought up Chris again, she always brings up Chris every once in awhile. She asks if he was still annoying me. I answered no. She asked if we talked at all. I answered no. Then she said, "See, this is why you shouldn't get into dating. You're going to have a bunch of akwardness now." Actually, I think the akwardness is more between him and my/his/our friends. I feel no akwardness towards him, but that could just be because I never talk to him anymore. We're never alone so I guess we never got the chance to speak. My mom added, "Don't you agree?" Being stubborn, I answered no. I told her that nothing's changed and there is no akwardness, but I was lying. There is. I don't know about avoiding, but I know we'd both rather NOT run into each other. Why do moms always have to be right?

Hmm... Whatever... You know, this feeling of resentment for Chris is starting to get deeper. I've started to dislike Gus a little bit because he thinks so highly of Chris. Honestly, what's so great about Chris, I don't know. Maybe it's just a Chris thing. I mean, look who's talking right? One of the exes of Chris. Ha! Isn't that ironic? I don't care... Sorry, Gus, but Chris... nuh uh. *thumbs down* I'm crazy, aren't I? Whatever. To be honest I don't even like that Gus is with Nancy because of this fact. I guess I'm a bit mean, but if anyone taught me that, it was Chris! :P So anyway, I'll support the relationship for Nancy, cause she's my best friend after all, so if she's happy, then I'm happy for her... but Gus... not so much. I'm too opinionated... Maybe I'll go play some SSBM... or get some sleep or something...

sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony