01.17.03
#253 - Random Layout

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

No, I do not have a new layout that's random! I'm making a site with layouts/templates... called :drumroll: randomlayout.diaryland.com! No, you do not get to visit it yet, cause it's not done. Of course, it's right there. If you're really curious you can copy and paste on to a new page and stuff... I begin adding layouts the next time I get to work on it.

The lousiest thing happened today. I didn't get to do my presentation. I cried! Well, yes, I am a huge cry baby. I cry a lot, but ...you know, could be worse. I cry... on average about once every 1-3 months. Depends really. The thing is, I really gotta go to sleep cause I got to work tomorrow, so I'll tell you what happened tomorrow... hopefully.

Oh yes! One good thing did happen. I am now a part of opinion share/reviews. I am a reviewer! AH!!! Can you believe it? Moi, a reviewer! This should be interesting... Hmmm.. that's about it... I had a most interesting day, at English... oh, and chem. Well, I'll tell you later, gotta sleep now. Bye.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony