01.19.03
#255 - Bio

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I used to have a biography about myself here, but as of entry #1098, I have decided to make myself anonymous and to do that I had to delete this page.

To give a little detail about myself, I'd say that I'm pretty average. I went to high school, and I'm finishing up college. I work part time. The usual stuff.

This is the way I used to describe myself and I think some of it is still true:
I describe myself as a deep thinker, philosohper, happy and sad (extremely bipolar), writer, trys to make amends, there for people, understanding, stressed, easily annoyed, trusting, sensitive/emtional, independent, crazy, freak/weird, good with combacks, addicted to the internet, down to earth, blunt, honest.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony