01.19.03
#256 - Rot in hell, Clare

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I feel like I haven't written here in a long time. I still haven't talked about Friday. So I guess I will now.

I was supposed to do the presentation that I worked so hard on with Tim that day. Earlier that week I had told my English teacher, Mr. Moreau that I was going to present with Tim on Friday. Well, actually it was Tim that said it. He said okay. So I remind him on Thursday that I'm going to present tomorrow and he says ok. So Friday comes, and Jason and Joseph or Thomas (I'm not sure which one, 'cause they're twins) goes up first. I think, okay. I can go after. At this point, I overhear Clare asking her partner about presenting today. I'm not sure what her partner said, but I was about to find out. After a presentation from Jason and one of the twins (and boy, Jason was nervous!), Clare and her partner got up to do it. And I thought, "why is this bitch going before me?" So I said to her, "Can I go please?" Then she says to me, "Oh, but I wanted to go 2nd; 2nd's such a good number to go on" or something like that. I though, "oh, pleeeeez! Whatever! You weren't even planning on presenting today!" So like the nice person I am, I let her present. Clare and her partner brings up this huge presentation. And she takes up 5 fucking minutes and when I was about to go on with Tim, Mr. Moreau's like, "There's only 1 minute left. You don't really expect to present do you? Why didn't you tell me earlier?" This made me so mad! I asked you days in advance! What the fuck is wrong with you?! So Clare doesn't even give a fuck that I didn't get to perform and a few of the classmates gathered around her to talk about how "perfessional" she was. The girl didn't even feel sorry or apologize that I didn't get to go. I'm sorry, but what a bitch. She could've at least said sorry! I mean how hard is it to say the word, "sorry"? Can you not pronouce the "ss"? Or the "rie"? What is it? Whatever... Not like it matters, I'd still hate her and call her a bitch anyway. So now I have to wait till Tuesday to present, so I hope I do well. Tuesday is the regular time to present, so Mr. Moreau's not going to go easier on us, if we did it early, like I planned, then we might've done better. Sucks, sucks, sucks. I hope Clare rots in hell.

A few of the reviewers have been saying that I don't write deep stuff anymore. Well, if you're looking for the deep stuff, you should go to the first few entries. Those are the deep ones. I haven't really had one I guess, cause I've been too busy to focus on crap. I gotta finish my layout site and I got 2 reviews to do now. I must be boring you. Bye.

fuck me, trent


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony