01.22.03
#261 - Nobody listens

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Today was okay. I'm living through it, bit by bit. We didn't get our test back for algebra. My grade really depends on this next test, so I hope did well. I did my French orals today, I got a 92%, yay for me. I hope I get A's on the written and the final for French too, cause then maybe I can get an A in that class. English, I just watched a bunch of presentations. Did I tell you that I got a B-. Well, since I have an A- for the reading part, that's about a B to B+, with my vocab finals, if I do well, I can raise it, and I already have an A in that class... so I just need to do well on vocab. 4th period, no problem. Theory and the duet. Simple shit. History is one of my main concerns. I have a very low A and I got a 84% on my last test, so I better look over stuff for this next chapter and the finals, so I can do well on the finals. Chemistry, I'm also really worried about because I'm not doing well this chapter. I better work hard to remember the formulas. Finals are next week, so I need to study too.

I'm still feeling depressed. It's not as bad, but I'm finding it really hard. I finally realized why things are so different. It seems that people have changed now. Nobody listens anymore. At least, not to what I have to say. The only time they do is when I cry. I guess people think that my pitty problems are stupid and they don't care. Oh well, it's just me, right? My birthday is coming up soon and I'm not looking forward to it. I feel absolutely no joy nor do I care that it's my birthday. The only thing exciting is that I get to say, "I'm 16," but that's it. If I'm lucky and I get a cake, I know what I'm going to wish for. The same thing I did last year. I suppose the wish is a little selfish, but who cares. All I know is, that right now I need someone to listen, and nobody does. They all have their lives going on... and if by chance they do listen, they sure have a strange way of showing it. Or maybe, I just need someone new to listen to my pathetic problems. Nobody listens, but that's cause no one cares. Who should anyway...


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony