01.26.03
#267 - Weird dream of Jason

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I'm not manging my time very well. I spent alot of my time on my review sites, and a lot of time on my diary too and not enough time for anything else. I feel like I'm not catching up with what I need to do. I haven't really done my layout site really, I guess it's on hitaus, though there are a few layouts on there. I'm not sure what I'm planning to do yet, but I know I need to learn some Paint Shop Pro tips before I start making more templates. The sucky thing is, ranchoweb is down, this means that I can't upload my images there anymore. You have to pay. So I'm thinking about maybe just having people find their own places for image uploading. *sigh* What do you think I should do?

I had a dream about Jason last night. Well, actually first I had weird dream about competeting with this other girl. I don't know who she was. We were on an escalator, and it was 2 escalaters going the same dirrection, side by side. I'm on the escalator, and she is too, on the other one, I mean. Well, she's kissing some guy and instead of closing her eyes, she's looking at me, kind of teasing me because I'm not making out, I guess. Well, there just happens to be some guy next to me that I do not know, but my dream self did, I think, well, we reach the end of the escalators and by then I made out with him mad crazy. It wasn't great, because for some reason his tounge was smaller than mine and he was kissing really hard. Weird...

My second dream was with Jason. Well, it stared with me and Chris. We were walking towards something, I don't know where cause I was following Chris. When we get there, I see Jason, Thomas, and Joseph (the twins). They're standing on some weird thing that's floating in the air about 4 inches from the floor. Chris and I join them and stand on it. Well, actually I was sitting. After that, they took a picture. I didn't get to see it though, then everyone disappeared and the only one that was still there was Jason. Then Jason asks, "Wanna come with me to get lunch?" This is weird cause Jason would never ask that. Then I say, "Well, okay, but I don't have any money." Then he stars running... that's right, RUNNING! Jason... RUNNING?! Well, I start running and following him. Then we see the "cafeteria", it did not look like a cafeteria, I mean, it was an outdoor cafeteria anyway. So I follow Jason with to the line and crap. There were people hanging out at the cafeteria! That's right, hanging out at the cafeteraia. Most of them were black, and they were talking about Jason being a drummer and obsessed with drumming and etc. So, I just happened to run along this guy and I said, "What is this, Drumline?" Which is weird, because I never saw the movie. So then Nancy popped out of nowhere and nudge me and pointed to Jason. I saw his back. And this is the weirdest part of the whole dream, I notice he was bending his back and then my dream self assumed he was crying, so then I went next to him and I put my hand on his back and soothed him and said, "Are you okay?" And it gets freakier, Jason turns around with TEARS in his eyes (yeah, tears! I've never seen him cry!!) and he smiles at me (bwah?!) and says, "I'm fine." Then I see Chris on the side drumming on his drum pad. How he got there, I don't know, but man, the crying was weird enough! So then we get out of the cafeteria, and we're the last ones too because the dude said "hurry up." So then we leave and I take a pizza with me. And as I leave, I beg the guy to let me have it, he lets me. (Yeah, like that'll happen in real life) and I ran to catch up with him, the funny thing is, instead of running up to him, I see my mom. And I start talking to her. I forgot what we talked about, but I know it was a Friday, because I mentioned that my brother would be home by himself if I went out, and it was a school day... so had to be Friday. Then I see Jason RUNNING again towards me and that's when I woke up. What a weird dream.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony