01.28.03
#269 - 3 guys

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Everyone's been talking about the winter formal lately. Or at least a few of my friends are. I don't think I really want to go, but I suspect that *kemi* (code name) likes me because well, there are a few reasons actually, but one of the main ones to add was that I caught him staring at me this one time and I told Andrea and then she confirmed it. She was all, "that's so cute!!" and how *kemi* is a nice guy and stuff. I don't know what I think. I would consider going to the dance with him, but I'm not sure... I'm not really the type of person to go out and buy a nice dress and get downright fancy and stuff. But I don't know... I might go, and I guess it's okay to go with him just as friends.

I also think that someone else likes me, but I'm not gonna mention who their name is or their code name. Cause I'm not very sure, it's just a hint really...

Yesterday, Elizabeth and Jenesa was laughing about how Jed (the guy in my history class) likes me and how I'm flattered and like him back and stuff, but they were just joking around. It was quite a laugh. I don't know, I just don't see myself being with him. I thought about asking him to the sadie hawkins dance, just as friends, because you don't have really have to dress up for sadie's. But well, the more I get to know Jed, the more I realize he's not the type of guy I would date, nor do I think he is the type to go to a dance. I think our feelings are just mutual. Though... he does play with my hair a lot... I think I'm getting paranoid.

Today was super fun, but I'll tell you about it tomorrow cause I have to do this essay for Mr. Allen. I can't believe I'm actually doing it. I'll just do what I do best - ramble. Ta-ta. Ciao bella. LOL!

fuck me, trent


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony