04.03.02
#27 - a bunch of stuff to tell

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

today i felt like shit. but i find that i always feel like shit on certain days. i slept for 11 hours yesterday and that felt nice i suppose. although, i feel like i have some kind of weird diesase, cuz lately i haven't been sleeping well. maybe it's some kind of temporary thing. i hope so. becuz not getting enough sleep is bad. i've been getting dizzy and lightheaded again. like i did before back in nov. when school started. back then i slept at 1am and woke up at 7am. anyway, i just need my strength back but i dunno how to get it back.

me and nancy died our hair today and it looks more noticeable than last time. mine is a light brown, but i dont htink it's noticeable unless it's in the light. same for nancy. her color is auburn. a red color. my hair has a funny smell. lol.

spring break is almost over and i haven't done my homework at all! argg... oh well. all i've been doing is watching a lotta movies. you know, i watched moulin rouge and it sucked. or at least i thought it did. plus, it reminded me too much of jeff. blah! arrg... anyway, my shoulder hurts, probably from typing and i really want to go and watch american pie 2. blah blah blah! see ya later.

*~AnNa


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony