01.29.03
#271 - 200 things

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

To make myself more anonymous I have decided to delete some of the facts that particularly make it easy to distinguish who I am. But once upon a time, yes there was 200 facts here.

Last updated: 12/31/03

1) I used to be a die hard Charmed fan.

2) What happened? Prue (Shannon Doherty) left and Paige (Rose McGowan) came.

3) I don't hate Rose or anything, it's just that I miss the old gang.

4) I have no favorite TV show now, the closest is Friends.

5) The Ring is the freakiest movie I've ever seen. I even screamed.

6) It just so happens that I saw that movie with my friend *deleted*, on Halloween.

7) I have flashbacks/images where I see Samara (from The Ring) standing before me.

8) This image hasn't left my head.

9) I don't know if it ever will.

10) My favorite band is Nine Inch Nails.

11) They're the only band that's been my favorite for over a year.

12) When I liked Nsync, I felt more forced, rather then actually liking them.

13) Though I do admit that some of their old songs are really good.

14) Michelle Branch is my favorite singer.

15) She writes her own song and that is cool.

16) I feel somewhat that Avril Lavigne trys too hard to be cool, but at least she writes her own songs.

17) Sorry, I'm getting offtopic. I do that alot.

18) I don't believe that there is a perfect guy or that I am a perfect girl.

19) Humans always have flaws. You can only be perfect for someone.

20) My favorite drink used to be Pepsi.

21) But then I drank it too much and it tasted nasty.

22) I usually drink Dr. Pepper now, but I'm kind of getting tired of that too.

23) I would perfer Moutain Dew, but most places don't offer that. What's up with that?

24) I spend on average 2-5 hours a day on the computer. Yes, that's a wide range, I know. It depends on how much time I have.

25) I rarely ever not go online once a day.

26) I have a thing for lying.

27) I just don't like to do it. I think everyone deserves the truth.

28) I didn't know what kinky meant up until recently. Eck. Who knew? (1/29/03)

29) I used to play trumpet.

30) That was a big mistake. Never gonna try that again.

31) But I regret quitting the violin ALOT.

32) I want to take lessons again, but I just haven't the time.

33) I've played the piano for about 6 years and I think I suck. I can't sightread very well.

34) I actually kind of enjoy doing theory sometimes, when it's not too hard.

35) Doing theory and getting the questions right makes me feel smart.

36) Music is my life.

37) I want to learn guitar really badly.

38) I sing horribly, but ironically, my mom is a singer. She used to sing on small town radios when she was younger.

39) I used to be able to speak Japanese.

40) But now I've forgotten just about everything.

41) I was born in *deleted*.

42) *deleted*

43) The reason I used to speak Japanese is because *deleted*.

44) I love sushi. My mom makes it all the time. I hope she'll have the time to teach me one day.

45) I want to learn Japanese again.

46) Je prendre francais, mais je ne parle pas francais bien.

47) When people ask if I believe in ghosts, I truely do not know - I don't know if I believe in them or not.

48) Yet, ironically, I believe in witches (good witches) and demons.

49) I have glasses.

50) I should wear them all the time, but I don't like to when I'm on the computer or reading.

51) I used to have braces.

52) I have retainers, but I don't like to wear them. Who does?

53) I've forged signitures before.

54) I never got caught.

55) My favorite food is sushi. I think I said this already...

56) Well, I also like chicken curry.

57) I don't like alot of candy.

58) Nor do I like chocolate.

59) I love vanilla.

60) I don't get goosebumps. I don't know why.

61) I want to dye my hair a much lighter brown.

62) I'm not much of a girly girl.

63) In fact, there are some girly girls that I can't stand.

64) I don't like hypocrits.

65) Especially those who ways they're not one, because I believe everyone is sometimes.

66) I feel I don't get enough sleep.

67) Ironically, I sleep no later than 12 and wake up at 7. I know other people get less sleep than I.

68) I love to take naps when I'm tired.

69) I enjoy band camp. (It's not like band camp in American Pie)

70) I like it cause I get to see all my friends.

71) Most of my friends are in band.

72) I guess you could say we're all band geeks then.

73) I'm scared to take AP Calc AB/BC.

74) I might not even take it.

75) I mean, I could barely get a B in algebra 2.

76) I am easily jealous.

77) I am easily amused too.

78) I have low maintmence.

79) I believe in karma.

80) I don't really think that God exist.

81) I will when I see him. And if you try giving me that you can see him everywhere, save it for someone that will believe that.

82) I crave attention.

83) I like pain, so I can be happy afterwards.

84) I have unstable depression.

85) I am also bipolar.

86) This means that I am happy one minute and crying the next.

87) I notice the littlest things.

88) That doesn't mean I don't notice the big things.

89) *deleted*

90) I used to have a huge chat room obsession.

91) I had more friends online than in real life.

92) I still like chat rooms, but I don't really go anymore.

93) I think All You Wanted by Michelle Branch is one of the best songs.

94) I think Hugh Grant is a total hottie.

95) I wish I had a 'Hugh Grant' in my life, because he's got a cool sense of humor and a sexy accent.

96) One of my other favorite accents is the Irish accents.

97) I think Indian accents are funny.

98) My thumbnail is wider than it's height. (The oppsite of most people's thumbnails)

99) I have boxes underneath my bed of all the things I feel are valuable to me or I should keep or remember.

100) I used to have a real diary, but I stopped writing after I found that it was really hard to keep up with an online diary and a real diary at the same time.

101) I am a huge internet junkie.

102) I am proud to say I am fluent at HTML. I made this layout myself, that stands for something!

103) My favorite teacher for this year is Ms. Royer.

104) She teaches chemistry and chem is my favorite subject.

105) I'll probably major in chemistry.

106) I might be a pharmacist.

107) I believe in the afterlife.

108) However, life is not a preperation for the afterlife.

109) The afterlife is a preperation for the next life.

110) I believe that your soul is more important then the heart.

111) I think this because I think the soul goes on forever, while the heart dies.

112) I don't like Lord of The Rings that much, it's okay.

113) Actually, I just don't know what's the big deal.

114) I think Elijah Wood is so cute though.

115) I think Orlando Bloom looks better with that blonde hair in the movie rather than he normally looks.

116) I saw the second movie to LOTR and some of the first.

117) Ironically, I think Harry Potter's okay.

118) Lilo and Stitch is an awesome movie. One of the better Disney movies.

119) I think Bush sucks.

120) I hope he chokes on that pretzel or whatever he was choking on that day. The only accident was that he didn't die.

121) I don't keep up with the news.

122) ...SO MUCH, that I didn't know why we went to war with Iraq.

123) I don't know much about history either.

124) First man on the moon... err... Armstrong? Am I right? I think it's Armstrong.

125) I have to wear a watch.

126) Otherwise I have a hard time going through the day.

127) I have yet to forget my watch.

128) The watch I have on is now a new one that I bought at the Swapmeet. I still have the one *deleted* gave me.

129) I did pick out the watch *deleted* bought for me though.

130) A lot of people call me *deleted*

131) Especially in grettings, "What up, *deleted*?"

132) One of my favorite teachers in middle school called me *deleted*. My friend's name was Pascale Chicken. Don't ask.

133) Somewhere along the way it turned to *deleted*. Credit goes to Chris, he's the only one that calls me that anyway.

134) Chris and Anthony are one of the very few people who can make me laugh when I'm crying.

135) Anthony moved around Oct/Nov of 2002.

136) I miss him, actually, even though we weren't friends and he got on my nerves alot.

137) I'm not good at cheering people up.

138) I like to do things for friends.

139) I just wish some of them would do it back for me.

140) I love the game Super Smash Brothers Melee.

141) I play it with my brother a lot. Yes, I have a brother.

142) I haven't gone too the zoo since I was in 3rd grade.

143) I never liked zoos much anyways. I mean, what's the big deal?

144) I want to have a dog someday.

145) My favorites are scotties.

146) I like them a lot because they're fur is like hair and it's long.

147) I'd perfer superman over batman, because superman's cuter. Ha ha.

148) Plus, he can fly!

149) I have a computer and a TV in my room.

150) I've only been to a sleepover once.

151) I like champainge best.

152) So far, 3 other people I know has the same birthday as me.

153) One of them is one of my closer friends.

154) There's a lot of things/people from movies, TV shows and books that I wished existed.

155) Watching movies/TV shows or reading a book is the best way for me to escape reality.

156) I can read/write very few *deleted*, but I speak it well.

157) The song "All you wanted" by Michelle Branch describes me. That's why I love it so much.

158) I had to grow up fast. I had to learn to do things on my own.

159) Funnily enough though, I was pretty spoiled then.

160) I guess it's cause I was an only child at that time.

161) I love Zelda games.

162) Mike introduced me to them.

163) Mike is an awesome guy. That's what I think anyway.

164) I have too much hope for other people and not enough in myself.

165) I'm usually an optimist, but when I'm down, pessimist is an understatement.

166) I think that a friendship can be a lot like a relationship.

167) You need to work on it and if you don't, the bond will be gone.

168) I've been through a lot and I wish I could share my experiences with everyone.

169) I can't stand it when people hate me. I don't know why.

170) I am extremely forgiving.

171) I have so much hope for mankind, more than I should.

172) But unfortunately, not for myself. Sometimes I think I'm hopeless, not to mention worthless.

173) I try extremely hard.

174) Sometimes, I try so hard, that people notice it and have thought me annoying of it.

175) I'm just not like most people.

176) I'm easily taken advantage of.

177) The good thing about being this way is that I at least know who's good or not.

178) Not that one's goodwill or badwill can be put in 2 categories.

179) I can't change the way I am no matter how hard I try, because there's a part of me that doesn't want to change.

180) Because even if I do get taken advantage of, I think it will be rewarding when one day I see one that wont do that to me.

181) So far the only person that I can really say has done this is Mike

182) Saying "no" is hard for me.

183) If I could really do what I wanted, I would be so much different then I am now.

184) I would literally tell the people that are calling me about long distance plans to fuck off and leave me alone and then slam the phone down.

185) I am such a people pleaser.

186) I want to go to New York so I can be isolated.

187) I really dislike people sometimes, but that's because I've meet so many bad ones.

188) I don't mind some chemistry homework, I even like some of them, but I hate all other types of homework.

189) I hate roaches. It's the only type of bug that I can't stand at all.

190) I don't like to kill things (e.g. spiders), as long as they leave me alone.

191) I hate ants in the summer that form their lines into the house to get food.

192) I love killing them though.

193) I'm kind of evil. I think I am anyway.

194) Everytime I fall for someone, I tend to suddenly wake up and reject them. The only time this didn't happen was with Chris.

195) I love 3rd Rock from the Sun! Unfortunately, I think that show will probably be cancelled in a few years.

196) I love the Simpsons. One of the greatest show ever!

197) I've recently started to watch Charmed again. (Sept. 2003)

198) Jeff was my first love.

199) I used to have 2 pet mice that I shared with my friend.

200) One of them died due to lack of good caretaking. The other was given away and died shortly anyway... She didn't tell me exactly how.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony