02.01.03
#276 - Talk to me

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Grr, people are telling me to write more emotion in my journal. Here's an emotion for ya: I don't give a fuck! Sorry, I'm just kind of pissed and I got a lot of things on my mind. I think I like *Kemi*, I've been thinking a lot about him. Erck! The only thing is I'm not 100% positive that he likes me back, so I'm not gonna say anything ...for now.

Anyway, I haven't been doing much of my template site, so I need some thoughts from you guys. If you could either IM me, mail me, leave me a message at the gbook, or send me a note, telling me what I should do about it, I would greatly appreciate it! What I want to know is, would you still want to use a layout if the picture wasn't hosted for you? Meaning, you had to look for a host on your own? I mean, I wouldn't just because I'm too lazy, but would any of you guys do it? Just tell me in which ever way works for you, I would greaty appreciate it. In fact for anyone that answers, I'll list your name on an entry thanking you guys.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony