02.02.03
#279 - Feeling discouraged

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

*Sigh* I tried asking you guys what you think I should do with my layout site, but no one answers. Oh well, somehow I suspected that from you guys anyway.

I found that about 99% of the people anywhere always lets me down. The sucky thing is something like this really gets me down, it makes me feel as if no one cares or notices me. It gets me pissed off too, but well, I'm learning to move on now. I don't care about what people are gonna say, 'cause I guess you guys don't care, so I'll just make the decision on my own. You could've had a chance to influence my decision, but I guess you don't care about it, then I wont care what you think either.

On another note, school starts again tomorrow and I'm really worried about what I'm going to get for my chem class. Pray for me everyone! -_-

I've been thinking A LOT about *kemi* I haven't been this obsessed in awhile, this feeling is weird, almost foreign. -_-* Well, it's been about 4-5 months since I last had a crush on someone... dymn, I've been missing out. Not that feeling obsessed is anything that great, but, wow, to have something obsessed over makes me feel giddy. Arg, I just hope he likes me back. The more I think about it, the more I want to go to Winter Formal with him. I've thought about making myself some deal like, if I get an A for chem, I'll ask him, but I know I'll just back out on it, so I didn't make myself promise something like that. Phew. Well, I don't know... I hope, I hope!

Oh yeah, finally! My brother and I got all the characters for SSBM! Took us a whole friggin month! We still need to get one last battle course, but I'll ask my friend about how to get it.

I wanna see Final Destination 2, I heard that it's good, and I know the first one was good... so I can't wait. I just don't know when I can go.

You know my birthday is in less than a week, yet I don't really care. I don't know, I guess I want a cake, but ya know, I don't really care. I don't care that I'm turning 16, I don't care I'll be older or that I might get presents. I'll probably be working that day anyway, and I don't care. Sure, I'd like to take the day off, but you know, whatever. I don't care. I guess it's because no one else seems to care about my birthday either. Maybe I'm just looking too upclose and not the whole picture of whatever, but I don't really care, and I don't really see anyone that cares. You know, the only person I hope that will care about this is Sarah... I feel like Sarah is the only person I have hopes for. I don't like this, 'cause 90% of the time, having expectations for someone, they usually let you down. How sad.

Well, this Friday is Taco Night for band. It used to be Spagehtti night, but people got tired of Spagehtti. Eh, whatever. At first I was really, REALLY pissed because that's the day before my bday, and I wanted to do something that day after school. But since about 90% of my friends are in band, most of them will be at Taco Night so I guess I'll just go with them and celebrate it there. Whatever celebrate means... Well, enough of my complaing.

Oh yes, I've heard that we might have a new review site because candid-revu got shut down. I hope we can make one. Yippie. Buh Bye.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony