02.03.03
#280 - Bored at the library

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I'm at the library right now and god if you go to the Cerritos Library, you know they have the crappiest keyboard and you cannot type on it!! I don't know what they were thinking! Well, my mom is not here currently. I think she went to check out some books of her own or something. I hope we get to go home soon, cause I like the computer at the house better. For some reason, being on the computers here feel different then the ones at home.

Sorry, I must be boring you.

Anyway, I have an A in chemistry, just barely though, because it was a 90.1%. Yay for me! My GPA is 3.67 or 3.76, I forget which one, but whatever. I don't care. I got A's in everything except for algebra and French, I got a B on those. I was really hoping for an A in French, but you know, you can't have everything.

I talked to Kemi* today, but for like a short while. You know that name sounds weird, I'm going to change it to Khem. Hehe. Well, I talked to Khem as much as I could today, but I told Enrique about this and he told me that he's already going to the winter formal with someone else. Someone I don't like too much, but it could be worse, but Enrique says he's not too sure. I'm discouraged :( Well, if it wasn't for the fact that Khem was a senoir it wouldn't be that bad. Forget I said that. I don't even know why I like him so, but it sure is an obsession. :( I hope I get over him... Oh yeah, I talked to Andrea about this and she said that he likes a lot of people. Grr... I don't like people like that. I'm more of a one person specific kinda gal. I don't know anymore. Dymn, this stupid obsession is buggin'. All I know is that I just really want to talk and hang out with him. He's really cool, I think... so then why do I feel the need to ask Chris for approval? Forget I said that too. I don't need anyone's approval. I think I'll start looking for some pictures of Marth, Link, or some other people from SSBM. L8tz.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony