02.04.03
#281 - Bad mood swings

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I don't know what's been happening to me lately, but I am so bipolar. Today before 4th period, I was okay. Then 4th period came and I suddenly felt sad. Then at the end of the class Chris Chung was playing Graduation (Friends Forever) by Vitamin C, and I started thinking about what happened to the good old days and how much I miss it. I was in tears :( But I was good at hiding it, and the only person that noticed was Mike and he asked me if I was okay. At least someone noticed... Well, I suspected that Nancy noticed too, she didn't say anything, and I didn't really expect her to. Speaking of Mike, today was his birthday. He's 18. Yippie for him. Me, I'll aim at being 16 this Saturday.

One good thing did happen today. My brother and I finally got all the stages and etc for SSBM. Yay! Some were with the help of Mike actually.

I don't know if I could go to Taco Night, I really want to, but I don't know if I could. I'm thinking about bring the Game Cube to school that day, so I could play SSBM after school, but I'm not sure it's such a good idea, besides, I don't even have 4 controlers. Maybe I'll convince Mike to bring his.

Where the heck is Enrique? He is supposed to be online so he can print out my chem homework! Grr.. and I gotta get up early tomorrow.

I'm serious everyone, watch out! I'm having some serious mood swings.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony