02.05.03
#282 - Fun day with mom

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Yay, I wasn't very moody today. I was in a pretty good mood the whole day, but I know it'll be pretty busy now cause I got a lot of things to do and Friday is Taco Night! ...And I still don't know if I'm going.

Anyway, I want to some weird place with my mom today. We shopped for clothes at this place called Quicksilver... something. Well, I found 2 Roxy shrits and a Roxy sweater. Other than that, not much else. We also went to the sweapmeet and we went to this gold bracelet engraving place and my said she might get me one! Yay :) I think I have more fun with my mom than my friends. I can be goofy around her, and she'd laugh, but my friends wont get it. I guess it's a inside joke kind of thing.

Anyway, another thing... it turns out that Khem* is not going to the dance with that girl, but according to Enrique he says he's going, but not sure with who. Christine, our (me and Enrique) new chem partner (because she transfered into our class yesterday) said I should go for it and ask him. I'm not sure. Enrique says I should get to know him better before I ask him... but I'm too fucking nervous to talk to him and approch him. I mean, I can talk to him when no one else is, but not with other people around... I feel like it'll be too akward, especially since I wouldn't know what to talk to him about. Well, I'll figure something out.

Well, I'm going to start on that review site... later.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony