02.06.03
#283 - Stitch reviews is open!

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Well, nothing new really. I have not much to do, I guess. Today was one of the better days. I think a little by a little, things are starting to look better. Somehwere along the way that I realized that when you are depressed, people leave you alone rather than talk to you and stuff, I guess people think that you want to be left alone. I think it's ironic though, cause I wished that someone talked to me. There were but few people I feel I could talk to and they could relate to me. I hope something like this never happens again. That was such a crappy depression.

Oh yeah, my mom bought me that bracelet. It says Anna and on the back says 2.8.03, which is the day of my bday! :) Yay, I can't wait to be 16!

OK, more importantly, those that want to get a review, PLEASE, PLEASE, GO submit your diary at stitch-revus!! Thanks.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony