02.13.03
#290 - Extras

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

As of August 27, 2008, entry #1098, I made the decision to delete a lot of information in my extras page. Therefore, a lot of the information here is pretty limited compared to how it used to be. Nonetheless, enjoy what is left.

About me
-Diaryland profile
-Biography A lot of stuff has been deleted.
-200 things Some of it was edited, but not a lot. This stuff is pretty old.
-Q and A's A lot of this is old as well.
-Cast
-Pictures They're deleted, don't bother.

The Diary
-Favorite entries
-Annachan About my name.
-Diary rings
-Quizzes List of quizzes I've taken, though I bet most of the links are broken.
-Reviews
-Previous layouts
-Soundtrack/Playlist

Creative stuff
-One word 60 seconds to write about a random word... This site is dead however.
-Pieces of You entries POY died, but here's some entries from when I did it.

Links out
-Links Diaries that I like to read.
-Joined Stuff I joined... mostly fanlistings that are dead.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony