02.16.03
#295 - Drawing over people's faces

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Go visit the Gahr Drumline website thingy. The page is done well, but I don't know why Chris would chose to use geocities. Better than angelfire and tripod. They've got the most annoying pop up adds. Gives me shudders.

Yesterday, while I was at my mom's store I was bored as heck, so I saw this chinese newspaper. And these pictures of people... and I started drawing on them. I made one guy look like a girl. HAHAHAH. But he had a suit on and it was too hard to change that. I also made on girl look like Bin Laden. Kinda sad, but whatever... hehe.

Nothing really interesting this weekend. I finally decided to join some stuff. Yay for me, I guess.

I really should do some reviews, but I've been really lazy. lol. Well, gtg bye.

-Mina Mitetekure-


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony