02.17.03
#298 - Movies

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Okay, for once in my boring life I went to the movies. I saw Final Destination 2, How to Lose A Guy in 10 Days, and Shanghi Knights.

Now Enrique already told me 2 parts of what happens in FD2, which was creepy as it is. The one about how the 15 year old dies and the elevator incident. I thought the elevator thing was the scariest one of all. Creepy. Well, it wasn't as bad as I suspected... except the elevator scene. The beginning with the car crash was super tight! Awesome. I think this second one is just as good as the first one. Finally, a movie that adds up to the first one!

How to Lose A Guy in 10 Days, that wasn't as good as I thought it would be. It had it's funny part and the romantic parts. I really liked how 'respectful' Ben tired to be, and Andy was really funny with all the silly stuff she did. The dog - awesome! And the photo album?! Hahaha. No one in their right minds would EVER do that to a guy.

Shanghai Knights was a really funny movie. The theather was really packed when I saw it. There was a lot of action. I loved it. It was a good movie to end the day. Go see it. Really good... awesome.

I noticed that people at the theater are more uptight with the security. They were checking tickets for this one movie today that I didn't go to. I was surprised. I saw a lot of people I knew and recognized too. It was really busy today. Just packed... like whoa. So it was really easy to get away with seeing a second movie.

I really should do my homework, but I'm too lazy. I think I'll just do Moreau's and go to sleep. Oh yeah... Joe Millionaire is on isn't it? I wonder if the girl he picks will dump him. Only one way to know. Well, bye for now. I got really good reviews today. :) Bye.

-Mina Mitetekure-


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony