02.19.03
#300 - A dream about Nancy

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Nancy and I were at a campsite with some other people. They were all random people that I've yet to see before. It was a vacation of some sort, and we all got along really great. I liked a guy there, but I don't remember his name or what he looked like, I can only think what he was supposed to represent for me.

It's the last day of the vacation, and on the way to the cafeteria, Nancy and I get into a fight. I forgot what it was about. All I remember was that she was being a bitch about something stupid and I figured out why she was mad in the first place.

"You're not mad about this! You're mad because we don't talk anymore." I said.

Nancy is silent.

"You're angry because thing's aren't the way they used to be, because I can't talk to you anymore."

More silence.

"Well, I'm sorry, but I'm just tired of being the one trying!"

Nancy says nothing...

"It'll take work. Are you willing to give it a shot?"

Nancy nods.

"Well, maybe it'll work then."

I wake up.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony