02.21.03
#303 - Yay for Enrique and Sarah!

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

(you two get your own entry title!)

Arg. Today was utter crap...

Okay, so the morning didn't go so bad right. Enrique was really cool to talk to.

Jaclyn seemed to notice I was back, Sophia said hi, but June barely gave a crap. Eh.

The only person who really seemed amazed I was back was Angela who actually said, "Hey! You're back." That was really nice of her to notice.

Mr. Allen noticed too, didn't say much to me thought. He asked me a few questions. Eh. Whatever. 4th period was unbareable, that sub from Tuesday, Mr. Lau was there, arg! He got on my fucking nerves. I looked dull as ever and he said, "maybe if you look interested you will be interested." I just thought, shove it.

Enrique really made a big deal out of me coming back. Yay. Finally someone who makes me feel good!

Sarah did too. I got a ride home from her, and I talked to this guy. I think he's name is John, I'm not sure... Sarah, help me out? :P lol. He seems really funny. I thought about next year and how the year after that Sarah will be gone and stuff... *sniff*

The worst thing of all: Mike wasn't even here today! That's exactly a week since I last saw or talked to him. What rotten luck! Today was probably the worst day to come back! This just isn't my week.

I've been talking to this guy name Tony online, he seems pretty nice. Of course, you're like who the heck is that? Well, it's my first time mentioning him, so you haven't missed out. Updates later, cause my brother wants the computer.

See ya.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony