02.22.03
#304 - What is up with diaryland today?

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I've been trying to look at stitch revus, and all these other diaries, but man, they all take forever to load. What is up with diaryland today? I've been online every few hours to check up, but it still wont load shit! Except my diary... for some odd reason, mines still load.

Anyway, I hope that whatever it is, it fixes itself, cause it's getting on my nerves.

Today I mostly did a bunch of homework. Catching up and stuff, the only homework I didn't do was English, because I didn't like the homework, I'll do it later, when I feel like it. The longest was algebra. Eck. Algebra. *shudders*

On the other hand, The Fugitive is on Channel 4 right now. Heh. Weird.

Nothing much else, so I'll leave you here. Can't wait for Monday...

-Mina Mitetekure-


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony