02.22.03
#305 - Confused (this sounds familiar)

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I'm really not sure where to go really...

Where do you go? Who do you turn to? When the one thing that you were sure about... you aren't so sure anymore?

I'm really confused.

I'm back to thinking maybe I'm doing something wrong. I hate this. Why do people bring me to this position? Maybe I'm selfish then, but it's better than being in pain.

I'm so tired of this, I feel like I'm Brandon - not being able to let go of a girl I'm in love with, except I'm not a guy and I'm not in love with a girl. I keep thinking the someone who sees me already sees my stupidy and is saying in the back of their head "do this, you big dummy!" I might as well play the part. However, sitting here, blinded by everything, I don't know what to decided. I'm so confused.

I can't take it either way. This whole thing is crap and I don't even know why I had to let it happen.

I've thought about being the understanding person, and then I thought, why? Honestly, I shouldn't be understanding because they eventually take it for granted. I'm tired of being understanding. I want you to be understanding.

I guess what I'm asking for... is for you do the things I do for you. I know what Nancy lacks is the way to make things right. Well, we've been okay before, because I was the one making things right, and if one day, I decided not to, all would be lost between us. I guess that's what happened.

I suppose I could just be angry at the right person, but I guess... I guess I've come to the point where I can't change how I think by reason. All I can is be angry, because I am. I'm angry at so many people.

I know one thing I can't stand is change... and everything has changed. I'm trying to adjust to it, but I can't seem to. I know my life must be like a repetition.

Maybe I act like I should be queen of the world, but that's only cause I treat you like the queen of the world.

I'm too stubborn in so many ways, maybe it's even that I'm arrogant. Who's to say?


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony