02.24.03
#307 - For now

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Ugh. Another crappy score from yet another. The only thing I'm wondering is if the person that reviewed me read my latest stuff. From what I can see she truely reads the stuff and is a really good reviewer, the only thing I didn't like was why the heck she looked at my old stuff?! I hope other reviews don't. I know my old stuff really sucks, and you don't even need to use constructive critisim for it, just say it sucks ass! I just went out and talked about stuff without giving and background info at all, that's because, before when I wrote like that, people that read it knew everything that was going on. A lot of different people read it now, so it's different. Anyway...

Things are pretty much back to normal, but it's not. I'm still friends with everyone and friendly, but it's different because I'm gonna keep more to myself now, but I will talk to everyone. I'm not gonna try extra hard for you to love me. That's not my perpose, so it's now back to living the peaceful life of me. For now, things are okay. Eventually, I'll find someone who will be 100% honest with me. Till then, I'll be a little more secretive, a little more less expectant of people, and I'll try to be a little bit happier.

Today was boring. Every period took forever to end, and it was all boring. Surprisingly, Mike knew I was absent last Wed and Thurs, just when I was gonna give up too! Hmm... something to ponder over.

Oh yeah, I'm thinking about creating something on diaryland... for those that read this... stick around... something interesting may come. Heh heh.

-Mina Mitetekure-


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony