02.25.03
#308 - Revu a revu

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

What is wrong with diaryland lately? It keeps leading me to that This page cannot be displayed crap. Grr. Well anyway, I'm writing on this stupid notebook, because I hate opening up my word processor. Well, it's 10:43pm, I should be sleeping or something, 'cause I have practice at 7AM tomorrow, but you know me... never doing what I need to.

I've been having stomach pains lately, they come out of nowhere and comes and goes every few seconds, then it goes away for a few hours, and the whole cycle repeats all over again. Arg. Oh yay, it's working again.

Anyway, you guys are probably wondering what the heck is revu a revu? Well for more info check it out here! I can't promise you'll love it or whatever, but if you get reviewed by review sites a lot, it's something worth looking at. I would really appreciate it you know. Thanks ;)

Hmm... not much really today. Algebra homework is so hard, I don't know if my mind has been going weird, or the stuff is getting harder or I was absent or what. I just feel so out of it, and I'm starting to not get pieces of chemistry homework. It's starting to give me a headache, surprisingly, I still manage an A. Eh, I guess I'm just naturally good at chemistry. Well not much, so see ya. Visit Review a review! I worked really hard on it... except the layout, I'll add one of my when I have the time to make one.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony