02.26.03
#309 - Classes next year

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I was talking to Ms Mayne about my classes next year, she says I should have Mr. Gordon (different from math teacher Gordon) for history next year. He teaches AP US history, thought I don't like history much, I'm thinking I might take it, they say he's a good teacher.

I'm reconsidering taking AP English, because Ms Mayne said the passing rate for AP English is bad. Hmm... maybe I'll just take English honors. I've decided that I'm taking Pre-calc honors next year. They say Ms. Tanaka is a good teacher and she will be respectable. Anything is better than Mr. Gordon as far as I'm concerned.

I talked a little to Mike today. (Haha. Don't you love one sentence paragraphs?)

I've noticed that Enrique gets pissed really easily and he complains about it a lot. He makes the littlest things into big dramas. Eh. Whatever. I should do my English vocab... really tired these days.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony