02.27.03
#310 - What's the difference!

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

(This entry might be confusing)

Je t'aimes.

I don't know about everyone out there, but I have a tendency to act different towards crushes that are my friends. For one thing, I feel so much more self-consious, more than normal. I think this is because I feel like the person I like is gonna notice... the only thing is, if it's something I do with friends, why would anyone suspect that I like this other person if I do the same thing to/with them.

I guess I feel like everything I do has a hidden message and the other person observes it as much as I do. I wish I didn't act this way, if I wasn't so scared about how the stuff I do is noticible, I would talk to my crush more. He would see more hints... and maybe he'd like me back. -_- I really want to know who he likes, I think I would ask him, but he might ask me back... you know. Plus, I suppose it'd be kind of akward to bring it up. I'll see what I can do... ;)

Hmm... I really have not much more to say.

I guess I'm just so used to looking at my action's from others view. Honestly, what's the difference? I shouldn't treat any of my crushes differently from my friends, I'd be so much closer to them. Eh... I've got problems to work out.

You must be so confused.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony