03.02.03
#312 - Another Michelle Layout

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Whoo! This would be my 2nd layout of Michelle. Brushes and everything all done by me! :) Yes I'm so proud ::sniff:: ::sniff::

Read about the layout here.

But you're probably lazy... so here ya go:

This layout features a picture of Michelle Branch, brushes and picture editing are all done by me. If you don't know yet I love Michelle Branch and my favorite song from her is All You Wanted. This layout includes a map and javascript. I view on a 1024 by 768, but 800 by 600 are fine. I chose Michelle Branch because she's someone I look up to, and I feel I can relate to her music, there's the down (Goodbye to you) and the up (Everywhere), a lot like how I am. I can't find any layouts of Michelle, so I thought this would make her more known, yay for Michelle! <3


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony