03.02.03
#313 - Back to normal... for the most part

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Okay, I've yet to give you an update about what happened with the whole friends situation.

I still love everyone of you guys and you'll always be my friends, but I've learned that I can't get close to certain people. Nancy- I love you, you know that, but I learned that I can't be close friends with you anymore. Knowing this, I have a hard time hanging out with you guys. I don't know if you noticed or not, but I don't really join our circle of friends anymore, I'm trying to break the cycle. You'll always be a great friend in my mind, and it was cool really getting to know you and talking to you. 4 years or so now...

A big thanks to Jaclyn because she made the effort to talk to me last night and apologize, I appreciate it. From this I learned that I need to control my jealousy and my paranoia, I don't know if you guys know or not but I have very low self confidence for the most part. So anyway, I wanted to apologize on my behalf for the way I am. I don't think you guys are horrible friends, because there's no such thing. What each person defines a friend is different. You guys are awesome, but you're not the friend I'm looking for, but that doesn't mean you're not my friend nonetheless. I guess I'm looking for someone who will share their dark secrets with me first, I guess I'm looking for someone who will come to me first otherwise, I just can't seem to go to them.

Thank you all for caring, but this wasn't any of your fault but my own.

Still though, a big thanks to Enrique who was with me every step of the way, and Sarah who cared so much to ask me how I was practically every day. Thanks everyone and don't feel guilty.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony