03.02.03
#314 - About a boy

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I got a review from from the heart reviews, I love it. I got a chance to talk to this girl and she's so awesome and I love the review she gave me. She was so honest with the review and everything. There should be more reviewers like her.

Anyway, I saw About A Boy yesterday. OMG... Hugh Grant! *dRool* He's bloody brilliant. Hilirious... "Yes, I am this shallow." Hahaha!! Anyone who hasn't seen it... go watch it. There are some really funny parts so worth seeing... Have to see it... have to, have to!

You know, I've been thinking alot about London lately. I don't know why. The British Accent is bloody awesome, too bad Americans don't have them. -_-

On another note, I am finally pretty much caught up with my reviews, I wish I was able to do another review for opinions here though. Oh well, I don't know if Amber reads my diary, but Amber if you do, thanks for running Stitch Reviews, I know I haven't really been doing my part lately, don't worry I'm going to start again. Things have been really hectic lately, but I think this week will be a good week... as long as I go to sleep now... after watching Malcom In The Middle of course. Ta ta.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony