03.03.03
#315 - Today was actually fun

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I'd say that today was a good day. Yippie. That feels good to say. I talked a little to Jaclyn... not so much to Enrique though. I did get to talk to Mike quite a bit. We were playing with our bow (violin bow) and trying to put rosin on each other's shirt. Tee hee. He thougth I was mean (joking of course) because I got him more than he did me. Haha.

Chemistry today was surpringly boring. I fell asleep. Heh.

Tomorrow we're taking the High School Exit Exam, I hope I either pass the English or Math because I don't want to retake it every year, I think that's just BS, but whatever. Whoever came up with High School Exit Exam is BS anyway and what's even more fucked is that Class of 03 don't have to take it. Lucky bastards...

Oh well, I don't really care, I don't even know what I'm complaining about, because I'm happy... I'm happy, dammit! So I'm trying not to take it for granted.

June was talking about having one of those movie night things again. Like the one we had in October/November last year. June wants to watch Mary Poppins, I don't really want to... but I've never seen the whole film. She also wants to rent Bambi... I like Bambi... :)

Well, boring entry for you, but whatever. I'm off to sleep... or something like that. Ta ta.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony