03.04.03
#316 - Even more obsessed

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I think this obsession with Khem is even worse than the last person. And if you know who Khem is, you should know who the last person is. I can't seem to concentrate as much as I used to be able to, and I'm still doing certain things to make him notice me.

Actually one thing I did today actually worked. I was kind of annoyed today, with the exit exam and Mr. Allen being a pain today and not wanting to go to history and the fact that things are different still saddens me. Surprisingly, Khem did notice I was angry. He went up to me and asked if I was okay. And I was half surprised and half happy by this reaction. Well, anyway, I said I was kind of pissed off. And he said, "Something-you-want-to-talk-about-pissed off or no?" OMG. Where has he been?! He's asks you if you're okay... BUT he's not pushy about it. This is the kind of friend I need. Jeez!!

So then I just told him what was bothering me and he seemed really understanding about it.

Gosh, I must be like a really complicated person. I'm even more obsessed over him now, as if it wasn't bad before. Arg... There should be more people like him...

Anyway, I got practice tomorrow morning at 6:45AM, maybe if I wake up tired and dull and not smiling, he'll try to cheer me up again like he did last time. Anyway, see ya.

BTW, for some reason bravenet isn't working, so my guestbook isn't working. What the heck happened?


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony