03.05.03
#317 - Stomach pains

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I don't know what happened last night but it was weird...

I was reading a book until 1AM, I went to sleep and then I woke up again at 2AM. It was the worst pain I've ever felt. I wanted to die! The pain was indescribeable. It's way worse than the worst cramps possible. I'd rather have cramps!

I was sweating, for fuck's sake! Me, sweating? That's a first... well, when I got up I nearly made it to my parents room before I collapsed onto the floor. The floor was really cold and it felt really good. After I felt beter, I got up and I lay on my mom's bed, I was okay for awhile, and then the pain came back. I went to the restroom... I felt like vomitting. It was aboslutely crap. At around 3AM, I finally felt okay. My mom put this thing over my stomach that was super warm. I don't know what those things are called though. I woke up at 6AM, and I went to practice and so...

I really didn't want to go today, and I don't think that I would've gone if it wasn't for the fact that there was an exit exam. The pain came back once during the testing, but luckily it went away.

Besides that today wasn't so bad. I was so tired though. I slept through most of my history lecture. I don't really care because I never listen to him anyway, but I don't think that's the point.

Maybe I'll sleep early and have a better day tomorrow. I'm so sleepy.

Anna


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony