03.08.03
#320 - Last night at the Reyes'

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I went to the Reyes' home to watch The Tuxedo yesterday. It was a pretty good movie. I thought the bloopers were really good, very funny. It was especially good, because you have no idea how hard it was for them to get their act together. They kept laughing at each other. My friend said that Jennifer (Love Hewitt) is really pretty, but stuck-up. I never thought about it, but yeah, I guess she's pretty, but I never thought she was much of a nice person, for some reason, her image made me think she was snobby, but I don't know, it's not like I know her or anything, so whatever.

Later we watched Mary Poppins, but not the whole thing. I've never seen all of Mary Poppins, so I don't exactly know what happens. Well, upon watching it, I'd say most of it is pretty boring. They sing too much, haha. Well, some of it was actually okay, but some of the songs were boring. The sucky thing about musicals and stuff is that, because there's singing, the movie takes forever to end. I wasn't feeling good from when we started watching Mary Poppins till when I got home.

3 things were on my mind. 1- My mom might get mad at me. 2- I wish Jaclyn was here, 'cause she wasn't because she was out seeing a play or something with her other friends from her other school in Orange (County) and 3- Nancy, which I can't really say what because she'll read this.

When I went home, my mom was angry at me, unsurprisingly. I started thinking about what I really wanted out of my life and if it was really worth it going to the Reyes' to see The Tuxedo. I don't think I should've gone. Well, I'm not gonna sit here, regreating crap. So whatever, what's done is done.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony