03.09.03
#322 - Goodbye

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I actually took some time to do what I was supposed to do yesterday. I did my parent's bed and kind of cleaned up around the house. I don't have as much time to go online and stuff though. I noticed that I've been pretty busy this week. I still have yet to do my homework though, I'm kind of annoyed at the moment. Eck.

Due to my recent lack of writing to my pen pals, I've decided to stop writing to about 75% of them. I'm really saddend by this because so many of them were such great pals. I'll miss them. I did however decide to keep a few of them, including Erin, Lindsey, Kendra, Nina, Carla, and Sanoe or Megan if they ever write back to me. But who am I complain when I have not written to any of them for over 2 months. I need to get some stamps to send out the mail... and that will be the end of that.

The email from the other diary place finally came, so I will be writing in their for some other stuff from now on. With all this stupid stuff going aroud diaryland and not being able to write in it and stuff, I've decided to try the other diary place. I'm not gonna say what place it is, because if I do, I think the username will be easy to guess. Well... I guess that's all.

Oh yeah, Gus and Nancy broke up last night. I felt kind of amused, but most of all relived... I didn't even realize that I've been holding my breath all this time. I wonder what caused this. I suppose it's cause I never really liked Gus all that much... I felt he had a short temper. Nancy says he was angry, he even said, "Fuck you!" Which I'm not surprised at.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony