03.10.03
#324 - Boring entry

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Did I tell you that my brother deleted the files for SSBM... we have to start all over. Oh well, we're getting there, we've gotten all the characters except Mewtwo and Game and Watch and we need most of the platforms.

People keep wanting to review for Stitch Reviews, I don't even need that many people! I need more request!! We're gonna be like waiting forever and crap for someone to request and stuff.. eh.

Today was boring. Thursday I get to go to Ross Middle school for this performance thingy we are doing. Oh joy. (sarcasm) Well, I will be gone the whole day and miss all my classes so I don't have to go to 5th period. And besides Khem will be there, yay.

I was [trying to?] cheer Brandon up the other day, it seemed that he's been having a tough time lately. He seems to be doing a lot better now. Elisha IMed me to say thanks for cheering him up. I felt really good about myself. You may wonder why I even decided to help Brandon out.

I only do it because I know that if someone did it for me I'd be happy, and given the chance, I knew I couldn't be a hypocrit and turn that down. I guess that's all, I'll tell you if anything else turns up.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony