03.11.03
#325 - Go to Open House?

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Tonight is open house. It starts at 7pm, and I'm not really sure I want to go. For one thing if I were to go, the only few people I really want to see are in the musical and they'll be practicing. I just don't want to go through all my classes and crap. You know it's funny because before this I always wanted to go to Open house and stuff, now I could really care less. I suppose it'd be nice to go back to school and stuff, but I just don't see the point. Eh. Ironically enough, this year my mom can actually go and stuff because she's not tired from work. I don't really care, she seems to wants to go, so I guess I will be going then... there's a preview of the play so I'll want to see that.

Hmm... our Ross trip is Thursday... yippie, I can't wait... that must be like the only thing I'm looking forward to. :) I guess that's all. Bye...


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony