03.14.03
#326 - I'm pissed off

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I know I haven't written in here for awhile. I didn't write two days ago because diaryland wouldn't let me. I didn't write yesterday because I didn't really get a chance to, because certain people were hogging the computer.

My watch broke. Well, it still works, but the glass covering it cracked. It reminded me of Nancy and our friendship. Every time I look at it, I see uglyness. I don't know why I feel this way... I plan to get the glass fixed, but I think I'm going to buy a new watch.

Khem and I had our first hug yesterday. I talked to him for a long time and he was really tired. He seemed that way too. I felt bad for him. I never knew what it truely meant to feel sorry for someone until I realized that some people really are sorry. (You know when people say, "I'm sorry to hear...") I really felt sorry for Khem, I wish he wasn't so tired. I know he's had a tough life too. He doesn't have a father figure in his life... they're not really a rich family either. It made me think about why some people got more than they deserved or less... So yeah, we had our first hug. I was surprised.

He didn't come to school today. I'm surprised. He told me once that no matter how sick or whatever he is, he doesn't miss school. I'm going to the play tonight, so I hope that I see him then. If I don't... I'm really worried. Not too mention I'll be sad.

I don't like that a guy affects me the way he does. I guess this wouldn't be the first time, but still I just don't like it. It's like someone else controls my mood.

I did go to Ross middle school. That went along fine. I didn't go to 6th period and because of this, Ms Royer refuses to let us (me and some other band people) do the lab because we had a cut, but that's unfair because we were excused. I was really ticked off today, I couldn't even enjoy the fact that I got a 36/40 on my vocab test. I'm so pissed off, everything about today went wrong. I can't even drown in the happiness of the dream I had of Khem holding me this morning. Everything about today went the other direction. I hate this fuckin day.

Everyone was so goddamn cheerful... and I was just there, gloomy, clouding everything. I should just shove it... Oh yeah, I did go to Open house. It was stupid and I don't know why I went. I saw Khem... and he saw me, but we didn't talk to each other.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony