03.14.03
#328 - This goes out to Sommer

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I should've told you that when I got my other diary, only Som asked me what it was. I was really surprised, in more than one way. First, I was surprised she asked. And then, I was surprised that no one else asked.

So upon this, I'd like to say something about myself. I'm the type of person who hopes for everything for everyone, even myself. While, most people wouldn't want to share their ultimate secrets, I'm not like that. I'm quite the opposite. I'm the girl that likes to give, including secretsy. So if you want my other diary URL, feel free to ask me, I'd actually like it if you did. Because if you don't ask, it makes me feel that you don't care enough about me to know how I feel.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony