03.15.03
#330 - Guys and Dolls

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I saw Guys and Dolls yesterday at school. That was what the musical was called. It's about gals who tries to get their man to stop gambling, basically. It had some really good parts and I like the music. There was one song in particular that I liked. It was about how guys will do stuff for the girls they love. I really like the melody too, I just wish I could remember it, I'll ask someone on Monday.

It was raining all day today, and it finally stopped. It's so depressing lately, and I guess it's because of a lot of little things.

I guess right now, I just can't wait for festival is over, so I wont have to practice violin for awhile, and maybe Mike will bring his Game Cube, so I can see if I can beat him at that game. Speaking of Mike, I was talking to Brandon yesterday, and I was talking to him about Mike and stuff. I think I should tell Mike about how much our friendship means to me. In a way, I've realized that, that's the ultimate test, the only thing is... what if Mike doesn't pass?


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony