03.16.03
#331 - How sad

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

The weekends weren't as fun as they used to be. I don't know what happened, but all of a sudden it seems that it's a such a routine that it's so boring. This coming from the girl that hates change, how ironic. I suppose these feelings are brought about because of the boredom at home.

Right now, no one is home except for me, and I'm bored out of my mind. I could be doing my homework or helping clean the house, but I'm too lazy to do that. When I think about homework, all I can think about is how much I'm going to hate doing math homework.

Everything is crap. I know I shouldn't say this and that I should take advantage of these stressless times, but I'm too annoyed to care.

Life has sudden become dull for me. All I do is walk around or sit in front of the computer, or stare at the TV screen... I've listened to my Michelle Branch CD all weekend and I've practically memorized all the lyrics. Blech. I'm just a sad, sad peron.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony