03.23.03
#336 - S+S layout

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Okay, I know it's a little too early for a new layout. So sue me, I just love to make layouts. I don't like this layout because of the entry box though. It's so small, but what are you gonna do? Well, this is why I chose this layout:

This layout features a picture of Sakura and Syaoran from the series Card Captor Sakura, or in the English version known as CardCaptors. This is actually an image from the 2nd movie. I really like this picture because it reminds me a lot of my past with Sakura crying, and me wanting a guy to be there for me when I'm crying... or even a friend for that matter at this point. Yep, I'm a true romantic. The "theme" is broken because, I'm at the stage in my life where I feel broken. A lot of people say my stuff is depressing, so I guess this layout will match me. Yay for Syaoran. 'Cause he's so kawaii!

Now, all I have to do is wait for diaryland change the rest of the Michelle Branch layouts to the new layout. I'll try to keep this layout longer. No promises though.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony